West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@u-com.net
Casey Alexander

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@u-com.net
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@u-com.net
Marquasha Black

Black, Marquasha

SpED Assistant

mcblack@u-com.net
Steven Boyack

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@u-com.net

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@u-com.net
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@u-com.net
Michelle Burns

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@u-com.net
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@u-com.net
Nancy Carroll

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@u-com.net
Lisa Carscadden

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@u-com.net
Micoelle Christinia

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@u-com.net

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal, 504 Building Coordinator

maclaus@u-com.net

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@u-com.net
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@u-com.net

Crawford, Chevon

School Kitchen Assistant Manager

crcrawford1@u-com.net
Chad Creighton

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@u-com.net
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@u-com.net
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@u-com.net
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@u-com.net